What is the restricted list on Facebook – When you add your friend to your “Restricted” list on Facebook, the person will be prevented from seeing what you share. Interestingly, Facebook provides a few built-in “Lists” for categorizing your friends. You can use these lists to control who you share with. One of the lists … Read more How To Send Someone To Your Facebook Restricted List
Your Facebook friends list is where all your facebook friends are kept. As a facebook user, you can always visit your friends list from time to time.